Natsuzora Hanabi 4.5/5

After the awesomeness of NEXT FLIGHT, this type of song is unexpected!  Passpo☆ takes a break from their rock-ish sound, and produces something like this. I like it! It’s a refreshing sound. I like the whole traditional Japanese feel of the song, and the fans in the PV are a nice touch. Ai, who I haven’t really payed attention to before, sounds amazing in her solo’s! This is a really nice, relaxing song.

Dear My Friends 5/5

Here we are, back to passpo☆’s traditional sound. I love love love this song. Shiori has always had an amazing voice, and she rocks the opening vocals, and sounds amazing all throughout the song. She and Ai did a really good job with their solo’s near the end of the song.

Pink no Parachute 4/5

I love this new sound! This sounds like Perfume’s early stuff. The voices are so soft and monotone. This song is cute and catchy, but it does feel like something is missing. I’m glad the voices sound the way they do, because if a normal idol group sung this, it would sound really cutesy and idol-ish! Ai’s solo near the end is adorable!

This is another amazing single from passpo☆! It seemed like they took a break from their usual sound and experimented with some new types of sounds, and I really like the direction their going in.